Inside "Who Cares?" you'll find guided discussion, daily affirmations, and insights into topics ranging from forgiveness to accountability.

This award-winning book primarily functions as a journal through which the reader can examine their own spiritual condition in the following “seasons” or aspects of personal development.

Season 1: New Beginnings

Season 2: Love

Season 3: Anticipation

Season 4: Personal Growth

Season 5: Success

Season 6: Mental & Physical Health

Season 7: Rest & Relaxation

Season 8: Change

Season 9: Gratitude & Joy

Whether you struggle with maintaining discipline, taking risks, recognizing your strengths, or anything else, this book will equip you to navigate successfully through life’s most challenging seasons—and to remind you that through it all, God is by your side.

For an electronic copy of the book click the green button below.

Buy Now


Click Here for Physical Book Purchase


Who Cares? Book Trailer

Full Disclosure/Disclaimer:

Dr. Melita Murray-Carney does not have any financial investment or ownership in any of the agency/company links or webpages, and therefore is not responsible for the contents of any such link or webpage. The information on this website is for general information purposes only.

National Alliance on Mental Illness