It is no secret to anyone that our lives are riddled with ups and downs. Moments of great triumph happen alongside times of deep regret; people enter our lives and leave them; our lives feel full of purpose some days and completely absent of it on others. When the time comes to face these roadblocks, how do we find the strength to carry on or the empowerment to believe in our goals and see them through? How do we summon the will to recover from heartache, self-doubt, and discouragement?

In Who Cares? A Guided Self-Help & Devotional Journal for the Seasons of Life, author Dr. Melita Murray-Carney seeks to help us find these answers for ourselves. Featuring guided discussion, daily affirmations, and insight on a wide range of topics from love and forgiveness to accountability and beyond.

This book primarily functions as a journal through which you can examine your spiritual condition in the following “seasons” or aspects of personal development :

Season 1: New Beginnings
Season 2: Love
Season 3: Anticipation
Season 4: Personal Growth
Season 5: Success
Season 6: Mental & Physical Health
Season 7: Rest & Relaxation
Season 8: Change
Season 9: Gratitude & Joy

Whether you struggle with maintaining discipline, taking risks, recognizing your strengths, or anything else, this spiritual, inspirational, and psychological journal will help you to navigate successfully through life’s most challenging seasons and remind you that through it all, God is by your side.

Buy Now

Who Cares? Book Trailer

Full Disclosure/Disclaimer:

Dr. Melita Murray-Carney does not have any financial investment or ownership in any of the agency/company links or webpages, and therefore is not responsible for the contents of any such link or webpage. The information on this website is for general information purposes only.

National Alliance on Mental Illness